a bugs life pest management logo

Our Preferred Vendors

Below are our preferred vendors. A Bug's Life Pest Management is in no way affiliated with any of the businesses or entities. This page is for reference purposes, not sponsored in any way. 

Ali Wilson

SWFCelebrationSigns (facebook)

239-224-9109

https://www.celebrationsigns-florida.com/

USHEALTH Advisors

Jonathan Stalter

Licensed Agent

815-822-3557

Website: https://ushagent.com/jonathanstalter

James Lazzaro

Company: Floor Coverings and More

239-573-7699

Website: https://www.getmorefloors.com/

MaryAnne Cipressy

Company Name: What's Up SWFL

Job Title: Social Media Management - Digital Marketing

239-849-1490

Email: mcipressy@whatsupswfl.com

8359 Beacon Blvd #620 Fort Myers, FL 33907

Website: https://www.whatsupswfl.com/

Bill Wilkes

Company Name: ProAction Air

Job Title: Owner

239-204-6959

Email: bill@proactionair.com

Website: https://proactionair.com/

Camron Shaw

Company: Cape Cora Pressure Washing

Work Tel: 2395403220

Work Tel: 3305719822

Email: camron@capepowerwash.com

Web Page: www.capepressurewash.com

Sally Ricciardelli

Company: Lake Michigan CU

Job Title: Branch Manager

239-908-2359

Email: sally.ricciardelli@lmcu.org

4450 Bonita Beach Rd, Ste. 15, Bonita Sprnigs, FL 34134

Ken Hernandez

Preferred Senior Advisor

Cape Coral Office

Job Title: Medicare Specialist/ Sales Manager

239-270-9945

Email: ken@preferredsenioradvisors-fl.com

4524 SE 16th Place, #4, Cape Coral, Florida 33904, USA

Website: https://www.preferredsenioradvisors-fl.com/

Katy Sumrow

Job Title: Business Solutions Consultant

201-213-9656

Email: ksumrow@americanbus.com

Website: katysumrowasb.com

Laura Sines

Company: Allstate Insurance Company

Company: The Provisor Group, LLC

Company: Allstate Insurance

Job Title: Licensed Sales Producer

Work Fax: 239-458-2951

Work Phone: 239-542-1117

Lynn R. Emerson

Company: BUSINESSLEGAL PC

Job Title: Attorney at Law

239-329-2150

239-329-2151

Email: lynn.emerson@businesslegalfla.com

Address 1: 1145 SW 45th Terrace, Cape Coral, Florida, 33914, USA

Address 2: 3812 Skyline Blvd, Unit B, Cape Coral, Florida, 33914, USA

https://businesslegalfla.com/

Marianne Kmetz

Products

Work Phone: 239-242-2288

Email: Marianne@promoproductmoxie.com

Douglas Kennell

Company: Sovereign Mortgage Investments

Job Title: Area Manager/ Sr. Loan Officer

Mobile: 239-281-8269

Work Fax: 888-239-8323

Work Tel: 239-542-6224

Email: doug@financebydoug.com

Website: financebydoug.com

Matthew Rebstock

Founder & CEO

Work Tel: 239-244-9600

Work Tel: 239-789-2700

Email: matthew@techinaflash.net

Website: https://www.techinaflash.net/

Address: 9 3108 Del Prado Blvd S. Unit 5, Cape Coral, Florida, 33904, USA

Jim Marcinkowski

Company: Inlanta Mortgage, Inc.

Job Title: Branch Manager

Work Tel: 844-674-1534

Work Tel: 239-826-6400

Work Tel: 239-936-4232

Email: jimmarcinkowski@intanta.com

Address: 12651 McGregor Blvd Building 3-304 , Fort Myers, Florida, 33919, USA

Web Page: www.floridasbestmortgages.com

Jonathan Stalter

Company: US Health

Job Title: Licensed Agent

Work Tel: 815-822-3557

Email: jonathan.stalter@ushadvisors.com

Address: 1591 Hayley Lane, Suite 201, Fort Myers, Florida 33907, USA

Website: https://ushagent.com/jonathanstalter

Michael Jacobs

Company Name: OIDshield

Job Title: Small Business and CDLP Specialist

Compay: Lega1sheild

Department: Employee Benefirs

Job Title: Independent Associate

Mobile: 321-412-2620

Email: michaeljacob@legalshieldassociate.com

Address: Lehigh Acres, Florida, USA

Website: https://michaeljacobs.wearelegalshield.com/

Entrust Payroll Solutions

Jessica Beaird

Client Care Specialist

Work Tel: 239-208-8788 (ext. 2838)

Address: 5237 Summerlin Commons Blvd. Suite 31 2, Fort Myers, Florida, 33907, USA

Larry Witzleben, LMT, CPT

Orthopedic Massage ∙ Whole-Body Energy Reset™

407-595-4035

larry@larrywitzleben.com

Lotus Blossom Clinic, 6710
Winkler Rd, Ste 2, Fort Myers, FL
33919

Website: https://larrywitzleben.com/

Janie Ingels

Tupperware Director

239-849-7009

Website: https://my.tupperware.com/TUPBIGDOG

Adrian Otero

239-610-1210

Adrian.otero@brightway.com

Website: https://www.brightway.com/agencies/FL/Naples/0434/Home

Stacy Steele

Job Title: Independent Sales Director

Work Tel: 480-212-6316

Email: stacys@marykay.com

Website: https://www.marykay.com/stacys

Brendan Bennet

Company: PRIMERICA

Job Title: Division Leader

Mobile: 831-295-1024

Email: bbennet.pfs@gmail.com

Phone : 239-908-0405

Address: 24301 Walden Center Dr Suite 100, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Spencer Harris

Department: FLORIDA LUXURY LIVING GROUP

Work Tel: 215-768-0631

Work Tel: 609-462-8358

Work Tel: 239-471-2550

Email: joesellingsunshine@gmail.com

Web Page: www.joearidshdrisellingsunshin6.com

Request Your Customized Inspection

Complete the form below to schedule your customized inspection.

Get Started With A Bug's Life Pest Management Inc. Today

(941) 200-1367

Reach out to us for immediate pest control in Collier County, Charlotte County, and Lee County, FL & the surrounding areas.